Les disciplines sportives

Discipline
Lien internet
Contact
Téléphone
email
Baby-gym Lien Séverine Pusch   sev92@neuf.fr
Badminton Lien Guillaume Dupont 06 80 05 78 30 guillaume.dupont92@free.f
Boxe thaï Fiche d'inscription Stéphane Pignarre 01 45 37 00 00  pignarrestephane@yahoo.fr
Course à pied Lien Valérie Vanthourout 06 14 11 42 64 vava68@sfr.fr
Cyclotourisme & VTT Lien CARBONE Corrado 06 79 42 79 03 cyclo.asbr@gmail.com
Escrime Lien Julien Blanchet 01 41 13 68 31 contact@asbr-escrime.fr
Football masculin Lien François Charrasse 01 45 47 06 33 asbr.foot@gmail.com
Football féminin Lien Stéphane Vandaele 06 11 47 05 22 footfeminin@asbr92.com
Forme 2000 Fiche d'inscription Jean-Pierre HIPPON   jphippon60@gmail.com
Golf Lien Gildas Hartmann 06 43 96 27 65 gilhart@orange.fr
Gymnastique sportive Lien Raymond Lafarge 06 23 89 82 15 lafarge.raymond@neuf.fr
Gymnastique volontaire Lien Françoise Aubry 06 78 43 52 26 asbr.gym.vol@gmail.com
Judo-Jujitsu Lien Fabrice Reby 06 30 08 44 89 asbr92judo@gmail.com
Karaté Lien Alexandre David 06 09 87 58 18

alexandre.david87@gmail.com

Nanbudo Lien Jean-Hugues Fantaisie   chrishugues.fantaisie@voila.fr
Pétanque Fiche d'inscription Jean-Luc Gommez 07 87 00 05 41 jean-luc.gommez@orange.fr

Plongée

Lien Jocelyne Hamelin 06 88 08 74 74 jocelyne.hamelin@u-psud.fr
Randonnée Lien Claude Guerin 06.74.44.60.08 claude.guerin17@orange.fr
Sport auto   Pierre Marsal 01 46 61 24 49 marsal2@wanadoo.fr
Tae kwon do  Fiche d'inscription Stéphane Pignarre 01 45 37 00 00  pignarrestephane@yahoo.fr
Tae kwon dance

Lien

Stéphane Pignarre 01 45 37 00 00  pignarrestephane@yahoo.fr
Tai Chi Lien Jacques Brassecasse 06 62 40 31 21  brassecasse.jacques@wanadoo.fr
Tennis Lien Henry-Pierre Melone 01 45 36 67 57 tennisblr@fft.fr
Tennis de table Lien Patrick Maria 06 58 46 26 21 tennisdetableasbr@gmail.com
Tir sportif Lien Pascale Grandemange Salvini 06 80 42 09 10 asbrtir@free.fr
Volley-ball Lien

Jean-Luc Harmenil

06 50 64 59 93 asbrvolley92@gmail.com